We are continuing the congregational Prayer Gatherings that we began in summer 2020. We, as a people of God, need to be getting together on our knees to pray. Join with the family of God online to pray. The theme for 2021 is renewal and healing. We meet monthly on the third Tuesday of the month. 

Join us via Zoom on:

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 – CANCELLED

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. – Note the date change

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

Click this link to join via Zoom https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85868983262 or to participate via phone only, call +1 646 558 8656 then enter meeting ID: 858 6898 3262

Ribbons of blue, purple and yellow are at the top and bottom of the image on top of a black background. Text reads: monthly prayer gatherings.